School Council

Our School Council oversees the governance of Montague. Our Council is a member of School Governance Australia (SGAL).

Members of Montague's School Council are extremely supportive and dedicated and under their guidance our school continues to provide the best education opportunities possible for our growing student numbers.


President: Chris Belden, Vice-President: Michael Howes Treasurer: Paul Frawley
Executive officer: Suzanne Trease Staff representative: Sotiria Hatzi

Members: Luisa Di Genova, Mark Pearson, Katrina Howes, Leo King, Megan Dodds

All School Council Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month.